Search for Event or Artist
X

    Moenia – Pixel Tour USA

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Get ready to join Moenia on their Pixel Tour USA coming to a city near you!

    Aug 23 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW

    Aug 24 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    BUY NOW

    Aug 25 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Emo's Austin

    BUY NOW

    Aug 29 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    House of Blues Anaheim

    BUY NOW

    Aug 30 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Belasco

    BUY NOW

    Aug 31 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    House of Blues San Diego

    BUY NOW

    Sep 04 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Ace of Spades

    BUY NOW

    Sep 05 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Fillmore

    BUY NOW

    Sep 07 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Depot

    BUY NOW

    Sep 08 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    Sep 11 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Neptune Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 15 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Conan Gray: Found Heaven On Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Imagine Dragons

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Citi Concert Series on TODAY: What You Need to Know

    The Citi Concert Series on TODAY is underway!

    LEARN MORE

    Belanova – Vida en Rosa Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW