Search for Event or Artist
X

    Niall Horan - THE SHOW LIVE ON TOUR 2024

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Today, chart-topping global superstar Niall Horan announced “THE SHOW” LIVE ON TOUR 2024 – his biggest tour yet and first headline run since 2018’s Flicker World Tour. He’ll be performing songs from all three of his solo albums, including The Show, which will be released by Capitol Records on June 9, 2023.

    Produced by Live Nation, the North American leg will launch on May 29, 2024 at Hard Rock Live in Hollywood, FL and include shows at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena (June 3), New York City’s Madison Square Garden (June 14) and The Kia Forum in Inglewood, CA (July 27).

    May 29 Wed

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hard Rock Live

    BUY NOW

    May 31 Fri

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jun 01 Sat

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jun 03 Mon

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jun 05 Wed

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jun 07 Fri

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW

    Jun 08 Sat

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW

    Jun 11 Tue

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    TD Pavilion at the Mann

    BUY NOW

    Jun 13 Thu

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW

    Jun 14 Fri

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW

    Jun 15 Sat

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 18 Tue

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Bridgeport, CT

    Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jun 19 Wed

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Bangor, ME

    Maine Savings Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jun 21 Fri

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 22 Sat

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Darien Center, NY

    Darien Lake Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jun 25 Tue

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 26 Wed

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 07 Sun

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets St. Paul, MN

    Xcel Energy Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 09 Tue

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 10 Wed

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    Pine Knob Music Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 12 Fri

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 13 Sat

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 19 Fri

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jul 20 Sat

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 23 Tue

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Auburn, WA

    White River Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 24 Wed

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Ridgefield, WA

    RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 26 Fri

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 27 Sat

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    The Kia Forum

    BUY NOW

    Jul 28 Sun

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    The Kia Forum

    BUY NOW

    Jul 30 Tue

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Chula Vista, CA

    North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 31 Wed

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 02 Fri

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Aug 03 Sat

    Citi® / AAdvantage® Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Pitbull: Party After Dark Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Maroon 5

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Moenia – Pixel Tour USA

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Fey – USA Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW