Search for Event or Artist
X

    Peso Pluma

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Jul 19 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 20 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 21 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Edinburg, TX

    Bert Ogden Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jul 25 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Laredo, TX

    Sames Auto Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jul 26 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 27 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    Frost Bank Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 28 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fort Worth, TX

    Dickies Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jul 31 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Gainbridge Fieldhouse

    BUY NOW

    Aug 02 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Target Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 03 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Omaha, NE

    CHI Health Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 06 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    Fiserv Forum

    BUY NOW

    Aug 09 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    BUY NOW

    Aug 11 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    Delta Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 16 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Climate Pledge Arena

    BUY NOW

    Aug 17 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Moda Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 22 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    Honda Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 24 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Inglewood, CA

    Intuit Dome

    BUY NOW

    Aug 28 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Jose, CA

    SAP Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 30 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Golden 1 Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 31 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Chase Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 05 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Pechanga Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 06 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Palm Desert, CA

    Acrisure Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 07 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fresno, CA

    Save Mart Center at Fresno State

    BUY NOW

    Sep 13 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    T-Mobile Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 14 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Footprint Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 28 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    State Farm Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 30 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Wells Fargo Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 03 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Brooklyn, NY

    Barclays Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 06 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    United Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 09 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Capital One Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 13 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Greensboro, NC

    Greensboro Coliseum Complex

    BUY NOW

    Oct 16 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    Amalie Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 18 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sunrise, FL

    Amerant Bank Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Better Off Alone Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Megan Thee Stallion – Hot Girl Summer Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Raf-Saperra: Raw As Folk World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Kid LAROI First Time Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW