Search for Event or Artist
X

    P!NK 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    A year after the unveiling of her record-breaking 2023 Summer Carnival Tour, the global music sensation P!NK has announced her return to arenas and stadiums across North America starting this summer.

    Aug 10 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    The Dome at America's Center

    Support

    Sheryl Crow, The Script, KidCutUp

    BUY NOW

    Aug 18 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Lincoln Financial Field

    Support

    Sheryl Crow, The Script, KidCutUp

    BUY NOW

    Aug 21 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Foxboro, MA

    Gillette Stadium

    Support

    Sheryl Crow, The Script, KidCutUp

    BUY NOW

    Aug 24 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Soldier Field

    Support

    Sheryl Crow, The Script, KidCutUp

    BUY NOW

    Aug 28 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Missoula, MT

    Washington-Grizzly Stadium

    Support

    Sheryl Crow, The Script, KidCutUp

    BUY NOW

    Sep 11 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Petco Park

    Support

    Sheryl Crow, The Script, KidCutUp

    BUY NOW

    Sep 13 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Allegiant Stadium

    Support

    Sheryl Crow, The Script, KidCutUp

    BUY NOW

    Sep 15 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Dodger Stadium

    Support

    Sheryl Crow, The Script, KidCutUp

    BUY NOW

    Oct 01 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hershey, PA

    Hersheypark Stadium

    Support

    SHERYL CROW, THE SCRIPT, KIDCUTUP

    BUY NOW

    Oct 03 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets East Rutherford, NJ

    MetLife Stadium

    Support

    SHERYL CROW, THE SCRIPT, KIDCUTUP

    BUY NOW

    Oct 06 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    JMA Wireless Dome

    Support

    SHERYL CROW, THE SCRIPT, KIDCUTUP

    BUY NOW

    Oct 09 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    Schottenstein Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 12 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Lucas Oil Stadium

    Support

    SHERYL CROW, THE SCRIPT, KIDCUTUP

    BUY NOW

    Oct 14 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Little Caesars Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 15 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Little Caesars Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 17 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saint Paul, MN

    Xcel Energy Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 18 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets St. Paul, MN

    Xcel Energy Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 20 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Lincoln, NE

    Pinnacle Bank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 21 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sioux Falls, SD

    Denny Sanford Premier Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 23 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    Fiserv Forum

    BUY NOW

    Oct 24 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Des Moines, IA

    Wells Fargo Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 03 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 11 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    PNC Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 12 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    PNC Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 14 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    State Farm Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 16 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    Legacy Arena at The BJCC

    BUY NOW

    Nov 18 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Camping World Stadium

    Support

    SHERYL CROW, KIDCUTUP

    BUY NOW

    Nov 20 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, SC

    Colonial Life Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Meghan Trainor | The Timeless Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Fey – USA Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Set It Off: The Deathless Tour Part 2

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW