Search for Event or Artist
X

    Pixies and Modest Mouse with special guest Cat Power

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Indie rock titans Pixies and Modest Mouse announced their 2024 co-headline tour across North America with special guest Cat Power joining on all upcoming dates. Produced by Live Nation, the 23-date run kicks off on Friday, May 31 in Charleston, SC at Firefly Distillery, with stops in Charlotte, Nashville, Toronto, Queens, Chicago, Austin and more before wrapping up on Sunday, June 30 in Denver, CO at Fiddler’s Green.

    May 31 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charleston, SC

    Firefly Distillery

    BUY NOW

    Jun 01 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jun 02 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ascend Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jun 04 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

    BUY NOW

    Jun 11 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    BankNH Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jun 12 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Mann Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 14 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jun 15 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Queens, NY

    Forest Hills Stadium

    BUY NOW

    Jun 16 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 18 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sterling Heights, MI

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

    BUY NOW

    Jun 19 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

    BUY NOW

    Jun 22 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    Breese Stevens Field

    BUY NOW

    Jun 23 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Waukee, IA

    Vibrant Music Hall

    BUY NOW

    Jun 24 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Starlight Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Jun 26 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Germania Insurance Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jun 27 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW

    Jun 28 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    PVRIS 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    St. Vincent – All Born Screaming Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Two Door Cinema Club

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dashboard Confessional: Fall Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW