Search for Event or Artist
X

    RBD – Soy Rebelde Tour

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    The paradigm-breaking, multigenerational phenomenon RBD—still one of the most relevant and important group in contemporary pop music and culture—will embark on one of the most awaited tours in history to celebrate their 20-year legacy produced by Live Nation.

    The tour’s first date will be a special one for the band and fans alike. It will be hosted at the Sun Bowl stadium in El Paso, Texas, located in the U.S./Mexico border. The 40 thousand seat stadium symbolizes RBD’s cross-cultural appeal and revolutionary impact on the culture: which has brought many cultures together. The group will play huge stadiums in Dallas, Houston, Chicago, and Los Angeles, as well as iconic arenas like Madison Square Garden in New York, Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, and Viejas Arena in San Diego.

    How Does Verified Fan Work?

    • Register for RBD – Soy Rebelde Tour powered by Verified Fan.
    • If invited to the sale, you’ll receive an access code inviting you to shop for tickets.
    • Find and purchase tickets with a valid Citi credit card or Citibank Debit Card without racing against bots.

    Aug 25 Fri

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred El Paso, TX

    Sun Bowl Stadium

    BUY NOW

    Aug 27 Sun

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Houston, TX

    Minute Maid Park

    BUY NOW

    Sep 01 Fri

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW

    Sep 02 Sat

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Fairfax, VA

    EagleBank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 03 Sun

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Greensboro, NC

    Greensboro Coliseum

    BUY NOW

    Sep 08 Fri

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Chicago, IL

    Guaranteed Rate Field

    BUY NOW

    Sep 10 Sun

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 13 Wed

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Phoenix, AZ

    Desert Diamond Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 14 Thu

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Las Vegas, NV

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 22 Fri

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Miami, FL

    Miami-Dade Arena (formally FTX Arena)

    BUY NOW

    Sep 23 Sat

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Orlando, FL

    Amway Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 24 Sun

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Atlanta, GA

    Lakewood Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 27 Wed

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Edinburg, TX

    Bert Ogden Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 28 Thu

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Edinburg, TX

    Bert Ogden Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 30 Sat

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Oct 01 Sun

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 06 Fri

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred San Jose, CA

    SAP Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 07 Sat

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Sacramento, CA

    Golden 1 Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 08 Sun

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred San Francisco, CA

    Chase Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 13 Fri

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred San Diego, CA

    Viejas Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 14 Sat

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred San Diego, CA

    Viejas Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 15 Sun

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Fresno, CA

    Save Mart Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 19 Thu

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Los Angeles, CA

    BMO Stadium

    BUY NOW

    Oct 20 Fri

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Los Angeles, CA

    BMO Stadium

    BUY NOW

    Oct 22 Sun

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred Los Angeles, CA

    Banc of California

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Janet Jackson: Together Again with special guest Ludacris

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Rod Stewart: The Hits

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    VALLEY: Lost In Translation Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Lewis Capaldi

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW