Search for Event or Artist
X

    Ruston Kelly

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Nashville based singer-songwriter Ruston Kelly announces his Shape & Destroy Tour in support of his sophomore album Shape & Destroy with support from special guest Margaret Glaspy.

    Oct 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Mohawk Austin

    BUY NOW
    Oct 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Granada Theater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 27 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Delmar Hall

    BUY NOW
    Oct 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Shelter

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    The Vogue

    BUY NOW
    Nov 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Louisville, KY

    Mercury Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Nov 11 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Sixth & I

    BUY NOW
    Nov 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of The Living Arts

    BUY NOW
    Nov 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Paradise

    BUY NOW
    Nov 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Thalia Hall

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    David Lee Roth – Rocks Vegas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    STARSET 2021

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Bunbury Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Deftones 2022 Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW