Notice: As the situation with COVID-19 continues to evolve, many events have been postponed or cancelled. If the status of an event you purchased tickets for has changed, you should receive an update through the point of purchase. We will continue to update this site as new details are made available. When searching for events, we encourage you to review the event cancellation policy at the point of purchase before completing your order.

Search for Event or Artist
X

    An Intimate Evening with Santana - Greatest Hits Live!

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Experience An Intimate Evening with Santana - Greatest Hits Live! at House of Blues Las Vegas. New dates added to the multi-show residency in September, October and November 2020!

    Sep 16 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 20 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 04 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 07 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 11 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 15 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Goo Goo Dolls: The Miracle Pill Summer Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Foreigner: Juke Box Hero Tour 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Soulwax

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW