Search for Event or Artist
X

    An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Legendary guitarist Carlos Santana’s An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live will return to the House of Blues stage inside Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino this summer, marking Santana’s ninth year at the intimate venue.

    Aug 25 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Aug 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 01 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 02 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 07 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 10 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues

    BUY NOW
    Nov 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 14 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Dec 01 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Dec 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Dec 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Dec 05 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Dec 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Dec 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Dec 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Dec 12 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Ones To Watch Presents The Dead South – Served Cold Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    James Taylor & His All Star Band with very special guest Jackson Browne

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Zac Brown Band: The Comeback Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Black Pumas with special guest Neal Francis

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW