Search for Event or Artist
X

    Set It Off

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Jan 13 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Belasco

    BUY NOW
    Jan 17 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    The Echo Lounge & Music Hall

    BUY NOW
    Jan 18 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Jan 20 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Buckhead Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jan 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Revolution Live

    BUY NOW
    Jan 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW
    Jan 25 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Underground

    BUY NOW
    Jan 26 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW
    Jan 27 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Big Night Live

    BUY NOW
    Jan 29 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW
    Jan 30 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Irving Plaza

    BUY NOW
    Jan 31 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    Roxian Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Feb 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues Cleveland

    BUY NOW
    Feb 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Deluxe at Old National Centre

    BUY NOW
    Feb 06 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    BUY NOW
    Feb 09 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Summit

    BUY NOW
    Feb 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Depot

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    I Don’t Know How But They Found Me

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Bouncing Souls and Face To Face

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Strokes

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    CLAIRO - The Sling Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW