Search for Event or Artist
X

    STATIC-X - RISE OF THE MACHINE 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Multi-platinum selling industrial music icons Static-X will bring more of their self-proclaimed “Evil Disco” to the masses with their Rise Of The Machine North American Tour 2022 featuring Fear Factory, Dope, Mushroomhead and Twiztid on select dates.

    Feb 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Garden City, ID

    Revolution

    BUY NOW
    Feb 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Ace of Spades

    BUY NOW
    Mar 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Mar 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    The Aztec Theater

    BUY NOW
    Mar 06 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Mar 08 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Buckhead Theater

    BUY NOW
    Mar 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Underground

    BUY NOW
    Mar 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    Baltimore Sound Stage

    BUY NOW
    Mar 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Big Night Live

    BUY NOW
    Mar 13 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Irving Plaza

    BUY NOW
    Mar 17 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Saint Andrews Hall

    BUY NOW
    Mar 22 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues Cleveland

    Mar 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    Mar 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    Roxian Theatre

    Mar 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Bogarts

    Mar 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    Mar 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Fillmore Minneapolis

    Mar 29 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Summit

    Mar 31 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    Apr 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    House of Blues San Diego

    Apr 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Belasco Theater

    Apr 03 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Fillmore

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Zac Brown Band: The Comeback Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    NEEDTOBREATHE

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Beartooth – The Below Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW