Search for Event or Artist
X

    STING 3.0 Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    17-time GRAMMY Award winning artist Sting is once again shaking things up with the launch of his “STING 3.0" Tour, presented by Cherrytree Music Company and Live Nation. With virtuoso guitarist and longtime collaborator, Dominic Miller, and dynamic drummer Chris Maas (Mumford & Sons, Maggie Rogers), Sting will perform the most electrifying hits from his timeless discography for multiple-night stints in some of the most legendary theatres across North America. The "STING 3.0" Tour kicks off at the Fillmore in Detroit, MI on September 17 followed by a special series of shows scheduled across North America with the full itinerary listed below. Known for his groundbreaking work as a solo artist and as the front man and songwriter in the seminal group The Police, Sting has consistently pushed the boundaries of musical innovation throughout his illustrious career. The "STING 3.0" Tour represents a new dynamic era showcasing selections from his vast catalog through the urgent lens of a tight three-piece combo.

    Sep 17 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW

    Sep 18 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW

    Sep 30 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW

    Oct 01 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW

    Oct 06 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    MGM Music Hall at Fenway Park

    BUY NOW

    Oct 15 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets National Harbor, MD

    The Theater at MGM National Harbor

    BUY NOW

    Oct 16 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets National Harbor, MD

    The Theater at MGM National Harbor

    BUY NOW

    Oct 20 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Miami Beach, FL

    Fillmore Miami Beach

    BUY NOW

    Oct 21 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Miami Beach, FL

    The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater

    BUY NOW

    Oct 22 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

    BUY NOW

    Oct 28 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Auditorium Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Oct 29 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Auditorium Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Nov 01 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Auditorium Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Nov 02 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Auditorium Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Nov 06 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Masonic

    BUY NOW

    Nov 07 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Masonic

    BUY NOW

    Nov 12 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW

    Nov 13 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW

    Nov 15 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW

    Nov 16 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Sammy Hagar - The Best of All Worlds Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Jane's Addiction & Love and Rockets

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Korn

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    ZZ Top & Lynyrd Skynyrd: The Sharp Dressed Simple Man Tour With Special Guest The Outlaws

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW