Search for Event or Artist
X

    Stone Temple Pilots & +LIVE+ - The Jubilee Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Two of the most legendary bands in rock – +LIVE+ and Stone Temple Pilots – announced they are teaming up for the Jubilee Tour, a co-headline tour produced by Live Nation. The 19-city run kicks off August 16, 2024, in Concord, CA, with special guests Our Lady Peace on the first two dates, and the remainder of the tour with Soul Asylum.

    The multi-platinum selling bands join forces to celebrate the 30th anniversary of two of the most beloved albums of the 90s, +LIVE+ “Throwing Copper,” and Stone Temple Pilots “Purple.” Fans of the iconic bands can expect a night of hit songs from those albums and much more, with a full set of music by each group spanning generations.

    Aug 16 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Concord, CA

    Toyota Pavilion at Concord

    BUY NOW

    Aug 17 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Inglewood, CA

    YouTube Theater

    BUY NOW

    Aug 19 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Financial Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 22 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Aug 23 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Aug 24 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    BUY NOW

    Aug 27 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Pelham, AL

    Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 28 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 30 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    BUY NOW

    Aug 31 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 01 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Sep 04 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW

    Sep 05 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 06 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 10 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 11 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

    BUY NOW

    Sep 14 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    American Family Insurance Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Sep 15 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Third Eye Blind - Summer Gods Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    St. Vincent – All Born Screaming Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Pixies and Modest Mouse with special guest Cat Power

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Black Keys: International Players Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW