Search for Event or Artist
X

    Surfaces: Good 2 Be Back Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Don’t miss rising hit-makers Surfaces on the Good 2 Be Back Tour with special guests Verzache, khai dreams and Public Commute Library (varies per date).

    Sep 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW
    Sep 14 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Roseland Theater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Complex

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Bayou Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets St Petersburg, FL

    Jannus Live

    BUY NOW
    Oct 21 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW
    Oct 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Revolution Live

    BUY NOW
    Oct 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    Avondale Brewing Company

    BUY NOW
    Oct 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    The Ritz

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    BUY NOW
    Nov 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    House of Blues Boston

    BUY NOW
    Nov 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Hammerstein Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Nov 07 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets McKees Rocks, PA

    Roxian Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues Cleveland

    BUY NOW
    Nov 14 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW
    Nov 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    The Sylvee

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Goo Goo Dolls: The Miracle Pill Summer Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED DATES

    Rod Wave: SoulFly Tour presented by Rolling Loud

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    NF – CLOUDS TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW