Search for Event or Artist
X

    Texas Rangers

    Citi Preferred Price Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Citi is excited to offer cardmembers an exclusive 20% off tickets for select seats at events below.

    Apr 23 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Apr 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Apr 25 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Apr 30 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    May 01 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    May 02 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    May 13 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    May 14 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    May 15 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    May 28 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    May 29 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jun 03 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jun 04 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jun 05 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jun 17 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jun 18 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jun 19 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jul 02 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jul 03 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jul 04 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jul 22 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jul 23 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jul 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Jul 25 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Aug 05 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Aug 06 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Aug 07 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Aug 15 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Aug 19 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Aug 20 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Aug 21 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Sep 02 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Sep 03 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Sep 04 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Sep 05 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Sep 17 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Sep 18 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    Sep 19 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Field

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Citi Field Cardmember Offers

    Citi Special Offers

    LEARN MORE

    Harlem Globetrotters World Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Citi Community Home Runs Fan of the Game Sweepstakes

    Citi Sweepstakes

    ENTER NOW

    New York Red Bulls

    Citi Preferred Price Tickets

    BUY NOW