Search for Event or Artist
X

    Thomas Rhett – HOME TEAM TOUR 23

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Multi-Platinum entertainer Thomas Rhett will join the Home Teams of 40 cities next summer, today revealing US tour dates for his HOME TEAM TOUR 23, produced by Live Nation. Known for his "bombastic, good time energy” (Esquire), after kicking off 2023 in Canada, the summer tour will begin May 4 in Des Moines, IA at Wells Fargo Arena with Cole Swindell and Nate Smith, and end at Thomas Rhett’s hometown Nashville, TN, at Bridgestone Arena on September 23, 2023.

    May 04 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Des Moines, IA

    Wells Fargo Arena

    BUY NOW

    May 05 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Peoria, IL

    Peoria Civic Center

    BUY NOW

    May 06 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Gainbridge Fieldhouse

    BUY NOW

    May 18 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Omaha, NE

    CHI Health Center

    BUY NOW

    May 19 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    T-Mobile Center

    BUY NOW

    May 20 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Enterprise Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 08 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Albany, NY

    MVP Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jun 15 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tupelo, MS

    Cadence Bank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jun 16 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Lafayette, LA

    Cajundome

    BUY NOW

    Jun 17 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bossier City, LA

    Brookshire Grocery Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jun 22 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Lexington, KY

    Rupp Arena at Central Bank Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 23 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charleston, WV

    Charleston Civic Center Coliseum

    BUY NOW

    Jul 06 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Buffalo, NY

    KeyBank Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 07 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Wilkes Barre, PA

    Mohegan Sun Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jul 08 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    TD Garden

    BUY NOW

    Jul 13 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Biloxi, MS

    Mississippi Coast Coliseum

    BUY NOW

    Jul 14 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Greenville, SC

    Bon Secours Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jul 15 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Knoxville, TN

    Thompson-Boling Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jul 20 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Greensboro, NC

    Greensboro Coliseum Complex

    BUY NOW

    Jul 21 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    CFG Bank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jul 22 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Belmont Park, NY

    UBS Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jul 27 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets St. Paul, MN

    Xcel Energy Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 28 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    United Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 29 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    Van Andel Arena

    BUY NOW

    Aug 03 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 04 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 05 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 17 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Oklahoma City, OK

    Paycom Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 18 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Wichita, KS

    INTRUST Bank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Aug 19 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 14 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Estero, FL

    Hertz Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 15 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 16 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Amway Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 21 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlottesville, VA

    John Paul Jones Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 22 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets State College, PA

    Bryce Jordan Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 23 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Toledo, OH

    The Huntington Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 28 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    The Legacy Arena at The BJCC

    BUY NOW

    Sep 29 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 30 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    "ECHOES THROUGH THE CANYON" WEEKEND AT THE GORGE AMPHITHEATRE

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Judds: The Final Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Luke Bryan at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Shania Twain: Queen of Me Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW