Search for Event or Artist
X

    Underoath Voyeurist

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Three time Grammy® -nominated metalcore veterans, Underoath, are hitting the road in February 2022 with special guests Every Time I Die and Spiritbox in support of their upcoming self-produced album, Voyeurist, slated to release on January 14, 2022.

    Feb 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    South Side Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Feb 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Bayou Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 20 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    The Aztec Theater

    BUY NOW
    Feb 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW
    Feb 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    House of Blues Anaheim

    BUY NOW
    Mar 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Complex

    BUY NOW
    Mar 07 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Fillmore Minneapolis

    BUY NOW
    Mar 09 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW
    Mar 13 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Wallingford, CT

    The Dome at Oakdale

    BUY NOW
    Mar 14 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    House of Blues Boston

    BUY NOW
    Mar 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW
    Mar 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Mar 22 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    BUY NOW
    Mar 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Tabernacle

    BUY NOW
    Mar 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets St. Petersburg, FL

    Jannus Live

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Rival Sons: 10 Year Anniversary of Pressure & Time

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Trans-Siberian Orchestra

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Doobie Brothers: 50th Anniversary Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED DATES