Search for Event or Artist
X

    Walker Hayes: Glad You’re Here Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Walker Hayes announces his new headlining arena tour called Glad You’re Here. The fifteen-city trek will kick off in Johnstown, PA on September 29, with special guest Parmalee and marks Hayes’ first time headlining arenas after selling out theaters across the country this spring on his 19-city The Fancy Like Tour.

    Oct 13 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saginaw, MI

    Dow Event Center Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 14 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Corbin, KY

    Corbin Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 15 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Youngstown, OH

    Covelli Centre

    BUY NOW

    Oct 20 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Green Bay, WI

    Resch Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 21 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cedar Falls, IA

    Alliant Energy PowerHouse

    BUY NOW

    Oct 22 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sioux Falls, SD

    Danny Sanford Premiere Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 05 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bakersfield, CA

    Mechanics Bank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 07 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Greek Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Nov 10 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Spokane, WA

    Spokane Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 11 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Theater of the Clouds

    BUY NOW

    Nov 12 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Everett, WA

    Angel of the Winds Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Chris Stapleton

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Miranda Lambert: Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Chicks Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Lee Brice

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW