Search for Event or Artist
X

    A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat Waterparks

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Houston trio Waterparks are hitting the road on the A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR this October in support of their most recent album ‘Greatest Hits’. The three-piece boldly break down walls between rock, pop, hip-hop, alternative, indie, electronic, and even R&B with hashtaggable hooks and a level of gleeful playlist-hopping mischief in their music.

    Oct 28 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Neptune Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 01 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Fillmore Minneapolis

    BUY NOW
    Nov 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Saint Andrew's Hall

    BUY NOW
    Nov 09 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Big Night Live

    BUY NOW
    Nov 11 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW
    Nov 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW
    Nov 17 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Buckhead Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW
    Nov 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Ft Lauderdale, FL

    Revolution Live

    BUY NOW
    Nov 22 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Nov 30 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Summit

    BUY NOW
    Dec 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW
    Dec 06 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    KISS an Exclusive Las Vegas Engagement

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Café Tacvba – USA Tour 2021

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Black Pumas with special guest Neal Francis

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW